Going Strong since 1994

A Special Thank You to Our Founders

Thank you to the leaders in our community who brought a 100 Black Men chapter to Tulsa and became our founding Board Members - Rev. Melvin L. Bailey, Rev. Henry Collier, Eddie Evans, Imam Arthur Farakhan, Jack Henderson, Ruford Henderson, and Joe Williams. 

Tulsa 100 Board

David Harris


Chair - Membership, Gala

Larry Harris

Vice President

Chair - Mentorship

DuWayne Barnett


Chair - Finance

Anthony Brinkley


Chair - Education

Eddie Evans

Entrepreneurship Programs

President Emeritus

Jerry Goodwin, MBA

Chair - Public Relations

Michael Hairston

Chair - Marketing

Keith Miller

Chair - Golf Classic

James Stuart, MSM

Chair - Men's Health/Wellness

Dennis Chambers

Board Member

Jack Henderson

Board Member

Ruford Henderson

Board Member

Roosevelt Johnson

Board Member

Hannibal Johnson, Esq.

Board Member

Kevin Matthews

US Senator for Oklahoma

Board Member

David Phillips

Board Member

Joe Williams

Board Member

© 2020 100 Black Men of Tulsa. Powered by Websites4Good.

PO Box 2735 Tulsa, OK 74101

Tel: 918-954-3690

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon